deathmili.blogg.se

Mango moscato wine
Mango moscato wine






mango moscato wine

It’s refreshing, bubbly, and reminds me of all those times eating fresh mango!ĭon’t worry – you don’t have to live in a tropical climate to make and enjoy this Moscato wine punch, it’s super easy to make wherever you live! When I’m really craving a taste of those California fruits, I reach for this strawberry mango Moscato punch recipe. However, that doesn’t stop my love for all things mango-flavored!

mango moscato wine

Now that we live up in a NON-tropical area, my access to fresh from the farm tropical fruits has become much more limited.

mango moscato wine

It was then that I got to experience true FRESH mango and man-oh-man I was a changed kid. I can’t get enough of those tropical fruits! When I was a senior in high school, my family moved to California. (Ask me again in September/October when apple picking season starts…my allegiance just might change.) There’s something that’s just so unique about biting into a freshly picked strawberry or raspberry.įor me though, the ultimate summer treat is some fresh mango or pineapple. My all-time favorite type is definitely summer fruits and berries. Like this recipe? Pin it to your DRINKS board! I know we’ll definitely be making quite a few batches of this Moscato punch this summer! It’s fruity, fizzy, and sweet in all the right ways. Whether we go out to a restaurant or we meet up at someone’s house, we always try to venture out and have a new cocktail.įor a few years we were all obsessed with drinking a nice fruity tequila sunrise, but this year, we’ve found a new favorite: Strawberry Mango Moscato Punch! In the summer, my closes girlfriends and I have a standing happy hour date every Friday night. Tropical and sweet with just the right amount of fizz, Strawberry Mango Moscato Punch is the PERFECT happy hour cocktail for a hot summer day!








Mango moscato wine